top of page
Writer's picturealexbdancerr

Who is Alex B Dancer?

Hi all dance lovers,


I am Quynh Anh aka Alex B, owner of this lovely blog.

I’m currently a semi-pro dancer in about 6 years already and I love dancing so much. I also love creative writing and social content producing. Therefore, I made this blog to satisfy both of my big love:


“I write about my passion of dance and music”

I really do hope my writings will cheer you up in one way or another, so that you can confidently enjoy this life and dare to do anything to trigger your happiness.




I also have a moderately big love with the Communications Industry, especifically with Branding. Hence, I continue to learn and enrich my knowledge and skills of marketing. This supports me substantially in understanding psychology and connecting human beings, for it helps me bring dance and music feelings closer to you via words.


I know this life is tiring enough, so I hope everything I write here will bring you joy, motivation and super loud cheering for you in anything you do. Even Though you are a dancer or just a dance audience, I think these writings will bring some smiles to you.


I wish you had blossomed feelings when listening to music and busting emotions when watching a heart-touching dance performance.


Thank you for coming to my Blog

Alex B Dancer


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page